Soft Scrub 4-in-1 Toilet Care… FREE COUPON!

SoftScrub4-in-1When I had the opportunity to try and review the NEW Soft Scrub 4-in-1 Toilet Carel cleaner, I was estatic… As most (normal) people, I do not really enjoy cleaning the toilet, especially the guest one that rarely gets use and has a tendency to grow things in the bowl. I clipped on the 4-in-1 to the side of the bowl and sat back and watched what happened.

And I have to say I am THOROUGHLY impressed. I have not tried the cleaning drops in the tank or anything else besides the normal gels and toilet bowl cleaners, and this one has so far kept my cleaning skills at bay. I have not had to additionally clean this toilet bowl since I put it in a few weeks ago! THAT makes me happy!!!

Every flush grabs some of the cleaning power, and I like how there are some soap bubbles in the water after every flush – it affirms to me that it is actually cleaning at every flush.

I have been given some coupons to give away to my readers! If you would like to try one for FREE please leave a comment as to what YOUR least favorite chore around the house is.

Soft Scrub is also having a Brighter Bowl Sweepstakes featuring NEW Soft Scrub 4-in-1 Toilet Care! One lucky winner will receive $1,000, while 250 second place winners get to try NEW Soft Scrub 4-in-1 Toilet care for FREE!

Go Here to enter the sweepstakes!

Soft Scrub provided me with a sample of 4-in-1 Toilet Care so I could review it; I received no other compensation other than free product. All of the opinions expressed here are my own.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Misty Davis
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 13:48:57

    I would like to try it. I hate trying to keep rings off my toilet bowels!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

