Dial’s NEW Coconut Water Hydrating Body Wash… FREE!

DialCoconutWaterThe latest of my review opportunities is Dial’s NEW Coconut Water Body Wash. I know that there have been a lot of new products revolving around coconut water, as must be the latest trend, so I was interested to try this. I also had my husband try it, and we both had about the same reaction to it.

I was expecting the scent to be a very overwhelming Hawaiian theme, but surprisingly, it was a very subtle floral scent that smelled very “fresh”. It was a little slick when you put it on, and took a bit to get it completely rinsed off. But overall I liked  it, my skin afterwards feels very soft and clean without any residue. I really didn’t need to moisturize much after.

Some interesting facts I found about coconut water on the Dial website: it’s found in young, green coconuts and known to be rich in antioxidants and electrolytes that provide replenishing hydration. A leading trend in the food and beverage category (see! I knew it!), coconut water is known as “super water” for its natural hydration and health benefits.

Interested in trying a bottle for yourself? Go to Dial’s Facebook page and leave a note that I sent you, then just comment on my post that you did. It’s that easy! The first 3 to mention me get a coupon for a free bottle.

Dial provided me with a sample of Coconut Water Body Wash so I could review it; I received no other compensation other than free product. All of the opinions expressed here are my own.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crystal H
    Mar 30, 2013 @ 00:44:17

    I would love a coupon! I told them that you sent me! https://www.facebook.com/Dial/posts/620985337915568

    Reply

  2. Deborah Tabor
    Mar 30, 2013 @ 10:28:37

    I too would love a coupon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

