Purex Baby! – Free detergent, enter sweepstakes to win $$$

PurexBaby

Purex provided me with a sample of Purex Baby so I could review it. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

Hi there! Me again, your local Purex pusher… haha…

This time I was sent Purex Baby to sample and review, and I was so excited… after use I knew I had reason.

I have been buying more expensive detergent mainly for my cloth diapers, since they require a more natural based baby detergent, and using it for my baby clothes/baby stains as well. Now I don’t have to… Purex Baby Detergent does a great job of getting stains out and still keeping in mind the sensitive baby skin of Tanner. AND for a fraction of the price. 🙂

Some other fun facts: It’s specifically designed to work in all washers (Top loaders and HE front loaders); the dermatologist-tested formula guarantees to remove stubborn stains without hurting delicate clothes, like baby type footie jammies; Hypoallergenic; and last but not least, gentle baby-inspired fragrance 🙂

It’s not available in every store, so use the store locator to find a distributor near you.

ENTER TO WIN THE PUREX “OH BABY” SWEEPSTAKES! You could win one of 3 $500 grand prizes, or a free bottle of detergent…

OR… first 3 to comment on this post (whether here or on Facebook) get a free bottle, on me! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. christina
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 00:53:42

    How long have you been using it?

    Reply

    • Kara
      Jan 02, 2013 @ 18:18:30

      They sent me a bottle to try a while back, so this is the first time… I guess you could say it’s somewhat equivelant to Dreft, but less expensive. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

