The 2nd ½ challenge – LIBERATION!

We have several steps in becoming more money-conscious, that I outlined in my previous blog here. Today we actively begin…
 
STEP ONE of the 2nd ½ challenge – cut up and get rid of credit cards.
 

Ben was really excited to liberate himself from his Discover Ball-and-Chain

Buh bye

 WE DID IT! Well, I did it while Ben sat and watched NASCAR… get it while you can buddy because STEP TWO is GETTING RID OF DIRECTV!

Stay tuned… 🙂

On a side note, I asked Ben to put Carter down for his nap, and when I went to check on them after a while I found Carter fast asleep… and Daddy too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

