Chip chip chooray for Chipotle!

Yes, I just said Chip Chip Chooray. HA HA. My friends and I went to Chipotle the other day for lunch, first time in a looong time. I had a great experience, so I thought I’d write up a positive review for them…

Since the one by our work is usually busy, a colleague mentioned that you can order online and then go straight to the cashier to pick up your order instead of having to wait. So we tried it, and it was very easy. It’s cool because you can put in each person’s name and then they will write that name on whatever they order. So if you have a group, it is very helpful!

BUT what impressed me the most was about an hour after we ate, I was sitting at my desk when the phone rang. It was “Brittany” from Chipotle, just calling to make sure everything in our order was correct, and good. I said yes, and she said if something is ever wrong to call them and let them know and they will fix it.

So not only is their food great, but now I am a customer for life because of their great customer service! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tori
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 19:00:50

    We order for lunch sometimes at work, and do the online or fax order. It always works out great, and I also love the follow up call. They have great service. And great food 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

