Purex with Zout!

As a Purex Insider, I get to try new products and let you know what I think of them. My most recent newbie was Purex with Zout, which acts as both a pre-treater and a detergent. It contains three stain-fighting enzymes which target different types of stains:

For normal loads, use just like normal detergent. For “heavily soiled” loads, put straight on stains, rub in and let sit for 5 minutes. Also this can be used in both regular and High Efficiency washing machines.

I’ve tried it, and although we don’t get reaaaally dirty (YET, wait until Carter starts racing!) it seems to do a good job of keeping our clothes clean and whites bright. AND one of the best features, it costs way less than most detergents. You gotta love that!

AND… since my last giveaway was such a SMASHING SUCCESS… the first FOUR people to comment get a coupon to try a bottle for free! 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pinky
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 19:54:32

    Me me me me me!

    I love to try new stuff!

    Reply

  2. Jen
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 22:30:00

    I would love to try it. Saw it at Target but didn’t buy any yet. Btw I really like your hair. Much easier with a little hair-puller!

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 22:05:24

    Yay, I would love to try!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

