DiGiorno Party!

I hosted my DiGiorno party last night, and it was a blast! We all learned a lot about DiGiorno… 🙂

What is House Party you are wondering? I thought you’d never ask… House Party is a way you can try new products and share them with your friends. You can submit an application to host a party, pick from a ton of different opportunities, and if you are selected they send you everything you need in order to have a good time! This party was technically for the basketball tournament (hence the name “Pizza and Hoops”) but I was in San Francisco the date of the national party on March 19th so I did mine separately – which is okay, you definately have to pick a date that works for you and your guests!

House Party sent me coupons to get 6 pizzas free… and when I say Pizzas, I mean the Pizza combo dinners that they now offer! You can get Pizza and Wyngz, Pizza and Breadsticks or Pizza and Cookies. I really liked the boneless wings, Honey BBQ (my favorite)… and they also had Cheesy or Garlic and Herb breadsticks.  They also gave me a bunch of coupons to hand out to my guests, and they are on sale at Fry’s right now for $5.48 – so after coupons it would make a very inexpensive dinner!

Check out my photos!

I’ve always loved DiGiorno pizza, so that wasn’t a big surprise, but the Wyngz and Breadsticks were good too. And who doesn’t like cookies!?

Thanks to everyone who was able to come, we had a great time just hanging out and of course, talking about DiGiorno pizza… 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Budweiser House Party is here! « Cycra's Life

Leave a Reply

