$1.44 for more wipes!?!?!?!!!

Wow I didn’t think it was possible but that Amazon/Pampers wipes deal I posted about earlier got even better…

I received a free subscription to Parenting Magazine and inside was a $10 off anything coupon to Amazon…

So after my 15% Amazon Mom discount, the 15% Subscribe and Save discount and the 10% MOMWIPES discount, I used the $10 off coupon + free shipping and got 10 packs of wipes for only $1.44! I paid with a GC I had gotten, so paid nothing out of pocket! 🙂

This deal is still going on, so grab it if you can! If you don’t need wipes (but have the coupon, etc.) this is always something great to give as a Baby Shower present or donate to a local charity (like Maggie’s Place, 1st Way or Aid to Women Center, to name a few local ones…)

Leave a Reply

