Freebies

So I went shopping today and got a bunch of deals but I thought instead of boring you with all the minor details I would just talk about the things I got for free:

Freebies for this week so far

10 Sobes (CVS: on sale B1G1, had 5 B1G1 coupons, made all free!)
1 Razor (CVS: on sale, get $5 ECBs back, used $4 coupon, made it 97¢ but used past ECBs so made it free!)
1 Colgate (CVS: on sale $2.99, had 75¢ coupon, got $2 ECBs back, used past ECBs, made it free!)
2 tubs of butter(y spread) (Fry’s: on sale 88¢, $1 coupon, made them more than free!)
1 box of spaghetti pasta (Fry’s: on sale $1, had $1 coupon, made it free!)

I’m sure I”ll have more as the week goes on… Stay tuned! 🙂

Leave a Reply

