CVS Sunday

I knew CVS was having a Pampers deal this week, so I got in right away so they wouldn’t be out…

Paid $0 out of pocket, have $15 ECBs for future use, and I’m down to 47¢ on my gift cards! They better have another transfer your prescription for $25 promotion soon so I can recharge!

2 Pampers: Reg $23.99 ea, sale $21.99 ea – (2) $2 coupon – (1) $4.50 CVS coupon = $35.48 for 2, got back $20 ECBs (approx. 8¢ per diaper)
2 Arm and Hammer laundry detergent: Reg $6.99 ea, sale 2/$7 – $1/2 coupon = $3 ea, got back $2 ECBs
Kotex liners: Reg $4.99 – $1 coupon = $3.99, got back $4.99 ECBs
Optifree twin pack: Reg $17.89, sale $14.99 – $4 coupon = $10.99, got back $5 ECBs (Ben needed these, and this was an unadvertised deal I think! Made them $3 ea! I was so happy!)

I did 2 transactions so I could use the $10 from the first box of diapers to pay for the second. 🙂

Leave a Reply

