CVS Deals 6-24-10

I had some coupons that expire 6/30 that I wanted to use and there was a great diaper this deal, so off to CVS I went…
 

CVS Trip

Pantene Nature Fusion
Reg $4.99 ea
On sale 2/$6.97
– (2) $2 off coupons from free sample package I requested online
+ get $2 ECBs back
= 2/97¢ or 49¢ ea

Colgate Toothpaste
Reg $3.89 ea
On sale $2.77
– (2) $1 off coupons from Sunday paper
+ get $2 ECBs back each ($4 ECBs back total) 
= FREE + 23¢ in overage

Huggies Diapers
Reg $22.99
On sale $19.99
– $3 off coupons from coupons.com
+ get $10 ECBs back 
= $6.99

CVS Pain Reliever (Acetemetophin)
Reg $5.49
On sale $3.99
+ get $3 ECBs back each 
= 99¢

 Gilette Shampoo
Reg $4.99 ea
On clearance $1.24 ea
– (2) $1 off coupons from Sunday paper
= 24¢ ea

CVS Shave Gel
Reg $1.49
– CVS Free Shave Gel coupon I got in my email (I have my email address linked to my CVS card, and they send coupons and deals all the time to their customers)
= FREE

Canister (for rice… since I, um, “accidentally” put my old plastic canister in the dishwasher and it… um.. melted…)
Reg $3.33

Subtotal: $61.04
– Sales, Subtotal: $43.79
– Coupons $11, Subtotal: $31.30
– Past ECBs $30, Subtotal: $1.30 + tax
Paid with gift card, $0 out of pocket, and got $19 ECBs back. SOOOOO… Overall today I saved $59.74 (That’s 98%!!!)

Leave a Reply

