Small Successes Thursday!

My successes this week:
1. I weeded the garden.
2. I made dinner TWICE – TWO DAYS IN A ROW – in the crock pot (that’s huge for me!)
3. I totally reorganized and cleaned out my closet, stored the clothes that don’t fit anymore, and hung up a lot of the mat clothes I’ve gotten (either from others or that I’ve bought).

and a fun success, made $144 at my garage sale and got rid of a TON of stuff that I had just been holding on to “just in case we needed it”. Yay!

What are your Small Successes this week?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tori
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 15:43:24

    Great work this week! You can hit me up anytime for cloth diaper info, just be prepared for an earful lol

    Hope the clothes work well for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

