Small Successes Thursday!

It’s Thursday, and you know what that means…

1. Cleaned off desk (I guess putting it in print does help!)

Clean desk! I wish I knew where I put my before picture... it was a mess!

2. Put up shelf (Ben’s doing, mainly, I just supervised)

The new shelf (and I guess you can kinda see the messy desk below...)

3. Cleaned out the whole house and “Let Go” of a ton of stuff for the garage sale this weekend. I have noticed in past garage sales, I always second guess items, “Oh someday I’ll use it” or “I got this shirt for practically nothing, I’ll probably wear it” even though I’ve had it for 5 years… this time, I have no scruples letting things go that we don’t need anymore. Shift in priorities I guess! 🙂

What are your Small Successes this week?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tori
    Jun 10, 2010 @ 21:19:34

    You were much more productive than me! Two of mine are about food this week… 🙂

    http://going-greene.blogspot.com/2010/06/small-successes-thursday_10.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

