CVS trip 12-30-09

Yes I realize this is the third CVS trip this week…Normally I limit myself to one or two CVS trips per week (depending on how sweet the deals are) to keep myself from going too crazy, but I had to track these down and get them since Olay products are the only ones that I can use on my face (doesn’t irritate). Actually made money on this deal:


Ivory on sale for 99¢ – $1.00 off coupon from Sunday paper = FREE
Both Olay face cleansers on sale for $6.99 ea (Regularily around $8 – $10 ea) – $1 coupons each from Sunday Paper = $11.98
Submit receipt for $15  rebate from Olay (see it here)
$3 moneymaker

Leave a Reply

