Day 10

I did it! I finished the cleanse, no cheating!

I went grocery shopping tonight to get the ingredients to make my soup that I can eat tomorrow, and let me tell you… I don’t advise going shopping (by yourself) when you haven’t eaten in 10 days. I still saved 63% though!

What an interesting journey… never thought I could do it, I have absolutely no will power… but I did and (well, we’ll see after tomorrow morning) lost 13 pounds total. I fit into my skinny Paris jeans today! (The ones I bought in Paris 6 years ago and haven’t fit into in about 5 years)… I’m so proud of myself!!!!!

Leave a Reply

